LOVE OF JESUS

JESUS LOVES US

MY FRIEND, I CANNOT CLEARLY EXPLAIN THE LOVE OF CHRIST FOR ME; BUT I CAN FEEL HIS LOVE SO MUCH GREATER THAN MINE; I CAN FEEL HIS GRACEFUL EYES ALWAYS WATCHING OVER ME, HIS EARS ATTENTIVE TO MY CALL ,HIS HEART THINKING OF ME, HIS ARMS AROUND ME, HIS WINGS COVERING ME, PROTECTING ME AND HIS MIND THINKING FULL OF ME

images-10

HE LOVES NOT ONLY ME ,BUT EACH AND EVERYONE IN THIS WORLD

THE ONLY LOVE THAT U AND I CAN EVER TRUST IS, HIS LOVE B’COZ IT IS NEVER CHANGING AND ETERNAL

images-12

JESUS GAVE HIS OWN LIFE FOR US; HE PLEADS AT THE THRONE OF GOD THE FATHER ON OUR BEHALF; HIS SPIRIT PRAYS FOR US WITHOUT CEASING; HE IS MORE THAN WE COULD EVER IMAGINE

I CAN FEEL HIS PRESENCE ALL AROUND ME; THE PEACE THAT PASSES ALL UNDERSTANDING OF HUMAN MIND FILLS ME  WHICH I CANNOT DESCRIBE WITH WORDS 

EVERYDAY HE WAITS FOR MY CALL, HE RECEIVES ME WITH HIS ARMS OPEN WIDE, I CAN GO TO HIM AT ANY TIME;HE IS ALWAYS READY FOR ME; FOR U ALSO

MANY A TIMES I HAVE WOUNDED HIM;I  HAVE DISHONORED HIM, I HAVE REJECTED HIM AND WALKED AWAY ON MY WAY ;BUT ALL THAT TIME I WAS IN TROUBLE ;YET  BY HIS ETERNAL AND UNCHANGING LOVE, HE NEVER LEFT ME NOR DID HE FORSAKE ME

MY FRIEND JESUS IS WITH YOU; TODAY AS U READ THIS POST ,U MAY NOT UNDERSTAND  WHAT I SAY BUT JESUS IS THE SAME FOR U AND ME; HE IS WITH THAT SAME LOVE FOR YOU 

If u want to experience his love …

WILL U ASK HIM TO FILL U WITH HIS HOLY SPIRIT?

                                                         download

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

