A MAIL FROM JESUS CHRIST FOR YOU :)

A LETTER FOR YOU MY FRIEND:….

JESUS CHRIST HAS SENT YOU A LETTER TODAY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OPENING IT;

WELL IF YOU ARE INTERESTED I’M NOT GOING TO STOP YOU. HERE YOU GO:

#You are altogether beautiful, my darling, beautiful in every way.#I am a rose of Sharon, a lily of the valleys.#You have captivated my heart, my sister*, my bride*; you have captivated my heart with one glance of your eyes, with one jewel of your necklace.”I knew you before I formed you in your mother’s womb. Before you were born I set you apart and appointed you as my prophet to the nations.”

Behold, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands; your walls are continually before me.Remember these things, O Jacob, and Israel, for you are my servant; I formed you; you are my servant; O Israel, you will not be forgotten by me.”And why have I called you for this work? Why did I call you by name when you did not know me? It is for the sake of Jacob my servant, Israel my chosen one.So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
saying, “If you will diligently listen to the voice of the LORD your God, and do that which is right in his eyes, and give ear to his commandments and keep all his statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you that I put on the Egyptians, for I am the LORD, your healer.”My child, listen when your father corrects you. Don’t neglect your mother’s instruction My child, if sinners entice you, turn your back on them!My child, don’t go along with them! Stay far away from their paths.My child, do not forget my teaching, but let your heart keep my commandments,For this is what the LORD of the Heavenly Armies says: “In pursuit of glory I was sent to the nations who plundered you, because whoever injures you injures the pupil of my eye.”

                                                                                                                             JESUS CHRIST

                                                                                                                        (In the beginning was the Word,

and the Word was with God,

and the Word was God.

JOHN:1:1)

 

 

#SONG OF SOLOMON:4:7;2:1;4:9

*MY SISTER AND MY BRIDE DENOTES GOD’S CHILDREN:REFER:-

EPHESISANS:5:22,23

Wives, submit to your own husbands as to the Lord,for the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church. He is the Savior of the body.

2 CORINTHIANS:11:2

For I am jealous over you with a godly jealousy, because I have promised you in marriage to one husband–to present a pure virgin to Christ

 

BODY OF THE LETTER:(TAKEN FROM BIBLE)

JEREMIAH:1:5;ISAIAH:49:16;ISAIAH:44:21;ISAIAH:45:4;ISAIAH:41:10;EXODUS:15:26;PROVERBS:1:8;PROVERBS:1:10;PROVERBS:1:15;PROVERBS:3:1;ZECHARAIAH:2:8

 

IF YOU LIKE THIS LETTER WILL YOU PLEASE COMMENT HERE:)

THANKS.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

