IS it possible to see Jesus?

I hope you are so much interested in this question;Is it possible to see Jesus?

BECAUSE EVERYONE IS INTERESTED TO SEE THEIR HEAVENLY FATHER, JESUS CHRIST

YOU COULD SAY;

EXODUS:33:18 Then Moses said, “Please, show me Your glory!” 19 And God said, “I will make all My goodness pass before you, and I will proclaim the Name of the Lord before you; for I will be gracious to whom I will be gracious, and will show compassion (loving kindness) on whom I will show compassion.” 20 But He said, “You cannot see My face, for no man shall see Me and live!” 21 Then the Lord said, “Behold, there is a place beside Me, and you shall stand there on the rock; 22 and while My glory is passing by, I will put you in a cleft of the rock and protectively cover you with My hand until I have passed by.23 Then I will take away My hand and you shall see My back; but My face shall not be seen.”

1 TIMOTHY:6:16 He alone possesses immortality [absolute exemption from death] and lives in unapproachable light, whom no man has ever seen or can see. To Him be honor and eternal power and dominion! Amen.

YES,BIBLE SAYS, GOD CANNOT BE SEEN WHEN MOSES ASKED GOD TO SHOW HIS GLORY(HIMSELF); GOD SAID YOU CANNOT LIVE AFTER SEEING ME,IN HIS LETTER TO TIMOTHY, PAUL WRITES, GOD CANNOT BE SEEN; HE LIVES IN UNAPPROACHABLE LIGHT WHOM NO MAN HAS EVER SEEN.

BUT,PROVERBS:8:17 SAYS. I love those who love me;

And those who seek me early and diligently will find me. THOSE WHO SEEK GOD EARLY AND DILIGENTLY WILL SEE HIM YOU AND I CAN SEE JESUS IF WE SEEK HIM DILIGENTLY AND EARLY.

PAUL THE APOSTLE SAW JESUS FACE TO FACE ON HIS WAY TO DAMASCUS; JOHN THE APOSTLE SAW THE GLORY OF GOD AND SAW HIS FACE AND OTHER HEAVENLY BEINGS; EZEKIEL SAW GOD [EZEKIEL:1:26 Now above the expanse that was over their heads there was something resembling a throne, it appeared like [it was made of] sapphire or lapis lazuli; and [seated] on that which looked like a throne, high up, was a figure with the appearance of a man. 27 Now upward, from that which appeared to be His waist, I saw something like glowing metal that looked like it was filled with fire all around it; and downward, from that which appeared to be His waist, I saw something like fire; and there was a brightness and a remarkable radiance [like a halo] around Him. 28 As the appearance of the rainbow in the clouds on a rainy day, so was the appearance of the surrounding radiance. This was the appearance of the likeness of the glory and brilliance of the Lord. And when I saw it, I fell face downward and I heard a voice of One speaking.]DANIEL SAW GOD[DANIEL:7:21As I kept looking, that horn was making war with the saints (believers) and overpowering them 22 until the Ancient of Days came and judgment was passed in favor of the saints of the Most High [God], and the time arrived when the saints (believers) took possession of the kingdom.]

DR.D.G.S. DHINAKARAN FROM INDIA WHO HAS SEEN JESUS AND VISITED HEAVEN MANY TIMES, ONCE SAID “IS IT POSSIBLE TO SEE JESUS; IT IS POSSIBLE ONLY A MAN OR WOMAN WHO CAN SEE JESUS AND TALK WITH HIM CAN BRING ABUNDANT BLESSINGS TO THE PEOPLE” 

T.L.OSBORN  FROM USA SAW JESUS AND HIS LIFE WAS CHANGED;IN HIS MASS GATHERINGS THOUSANDS HAVE TESTIFIED SEEING JESUS FACE TO FACE.

I BELIEVE I CAN SEE JESUS THATS WHY I AM WRITING THIS……

PRINCE AND PRINCESS OF JESUS CHRIST WHO IS THE ONE AND ONLY SON OF GOD; THIS IS HAPPENING; THIS IS REAL,SEEK HIM YOU WILL SURELY FIND HIM.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST I LOVE THIS PASSAGE:

JOHN:14:21-27

21 Whoever has my commands and keeps them is the one who loves me. The one who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I too will love them and show myself to them.

22 Then Judas (not Judas Iscariot) said, “But, Lord, why do you intend to show yourself to us and not to the world?

23 Jesus replied, “Anyone who loves me will obey my teaching. My Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with them. 24 Anyone who does not love me will not obey my teaching. These words you hear are not my own; they belong to the Father who sent me.

25 “All this I have spoken while still with you. 26 But the Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have said to you. 27 Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

I THINK YOU HAVE AN ANSWER FROM JESUS, HE HIMSELF HAS SAID, I WILL SHOW MYSELF TO THEM, WE NEED GOD’S HOLY SPIRIT WHO ALONE CAN DO THIS; HOLY SPIRIT WILL TEACH US ALL THINGS AND REMIND US EVERYTHING 

Matthew:5:8

Happy are those whose hearts are pure, for they shall see God.

AMEN!
SONG TIME:

“The Maker”
[CHRIS AUGUST]

I see You in the sunrise
I see You in the rain
I see You in the laughter
I feel You through the pain

Everything that You have made is beautiful
Oh, my God, I can’t believe my eyes
But in all of this to think that You would think of me
Makes my heart come alive

[Chorus:]
Your love is like a mighty fire deep inside my bones
I feel like I could climb a thousand mountains all at once
And I never have to wonder if somebody cares for me
I love the Maker
And the Maker loves me

I see You, You are creation
I see the grandness of Your majesty
The universe is singing all Your glory
I can’t believe You live inside of me

Everything that You have made is beautiful
Oh, my God, I can’t believe my eyes
But in all of this to think that You would think of me
Makes my heart come alive

[Chorus]

More than just some words upon a page
You’ve shown me in a million ways
But there is one that stands above them all
Hands of creation on a cross

[Chorus]

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was the post useful? Please leave your comments here

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

