who can help me?

  1. what should I do now?
  2. who will be with me in this situation?
  3. where can I look for a help?
  4. who can help me?
  5. how will I get out of this situation.

If alone someone helps me; I will be able to live;if my life is reset again; it would be good.

like these, there were many questions in my mind.

I expected my family to do it, my well wishers could do it, but how much hard they tried, I did not saw any help.

they can’t help me, even if they are willing to do

my friends and those I thought as faithful also did not do it

because the reason is:

I know that I know that I need a miracle!!!

but a gentle man visited me; though I know about him, I did not seek his help, but when i saw him, i recognised him, he said I LOVE YOU, I CAN DO THIS, IF YOU ALLOW ME TO DO, BUT ,WILL YOU LOVE ME?

I thought why should he expect my love, he could expect money or gold in return

he showed his love to me, that I understood this much love he loves me, he was with me in that situation, but yet I did not recognise him

yet he came forward to show me his love 

I believed him, I told him my situation and he said I WILL TAKE CARE OF IT, suddenly I felt a great relief, my burden was gone, when i turn back i can see that problem has gone, i felt it

he did a miracle

he conquered it and helped me gain victory

well you might have identified who was that 

yes it is JESUS MY SAVIOUR

HE LIVES WITH YOU, THOUGH YOU MAY NOT RECOGNISE HIS PRESENCE IN YOUR TIME OF TROUBLE; DON’T FORGET TO TELL HIM, HE WILL TAKE CARE OF IT, BECAUSE HE LOVES YOU!!

AMEN

“I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU” JESUS CHRIST

REMEMBER:

# I LOVE HIM

# I ALLOWED HIM IN MY LIFE

#I ASKED FORGIVENESS FOR NOT RECOGNISING HIM

#I SAW HIS LOVE TOWARDS ME ON THE CROSS

#HE STILL LOVES ME

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

