NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US FROM GOD BUT…

Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. ROMANS:8:39

HELLO MY FRIEND IN CHRIST; DID THE TITLE GRABBED YOU IN, PAUL IN HIS LETTER TO ROMANS SAYS NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US FROM THE LOVE OF GOD WHICH IS IN CHRIST JESUS OUR LORD, HE IS 100% TRUE. 747f957ba99d21c426dfcb3c2a8885c3

I ACCEPT THE SCRIPTURE WHOLEHEARTEDLY BUT THERE IS ONE THING THAT CAN SEPARATE, AND THAT’S “YOU”!!!

GOD LOVES US VERY MUCH, HE DIED FOR EACH AND EVERY PERSON IN THIS WORLD, IN THE PAST ,THE PRESENT AND IN COMING FUTURE

SIR REV.BILLY GRAHAM  USED TO SAY THIS IN HIS SERMONS 115539436.jpgGOD LOVES YOU AS IF THERE IS ONLY YOU LIVING IN THIS WHOLE WORLD HE WATCHES OVER YOU

THEN,THE MISTAKE IS IN OUR SIDE.

GOD WILL NEVER LEAVE US NOR FORSAKE US, AS HE HAS PROMISED US, BUT IF WE LEAVE HIM OR IF WE DENY HIS LOVE AND DID NOT WANT HIM TO BE WITH US, THEN HE CAN’T BE WITH US.

UNLESS WE CALL UPON HIM AGAIN AND SEEK HIM AND SEEK HIS FORGIVENESS HE WON’T BE ABLE TO BE WITH YOU.

LOOK WHAT HAPPENED TO SAMSON THE GREAT IN THE BIBLE GOD DID NOT LEAVE HIM THOUGH HE LIVED A SINFUL LIFE GOD LOVED SAMSON BUT WHEN HE NEGLECTED GOD AND SOUGHT THE LOVE OF DELILAH NEGLECTED GOD’S HOLY SPIRIT BY REVEALING THE SECRET OF HIS LIFE GOD LEFT SAMSON

WHEN HIS EYES WERE PLUCKED AND HE WAS GRINDING FLOUR AND WAS TREATED AS A CLOWN SAMSON, TURNED HIS EYES TO GOD AND SOUGHT GOD, GOD CAME TO BE WITH HIM AGAIN; THIS DID NOT HAPPEN ON THAT SINGLE DAY, WHEN SAMSON ASKED STRENGTH TO DESTROY PHILISTINES. I’M SURE SAMSON SHOULD HAVE SOUGHT GOD RIGHT FROM THE DAY HE FELT DEVOID OF GOD’S HOLY SPIRIT THAT IS WHY HIS HAIR STARTED TO GROW AGAIN HALLELUJAH!

MAYBE YOU COULD HAVE DONE THIS MISTAKE IN YOUR LIFE.  BUT NOW REPENT MY FRIEND GOD WAS READY TO ACCEPT SAMSON’S CALL BECAUSE HE LOVES HIM AND TODAY JESUS IS READY TO COME INTO YOUR HEART ONCE AGAIN BECAUSE THE REASON IS SAME HERE JESUS LOVES YOU

49ee35b942190ea72d70098598e64e12

 

JESUS LOVES YOU AS YOU ARE TODAY COME TO HIM TELL HIM JESUS I COME TO YOU JUST AS I AM

AS YOU SEE IN THIS PICTURE JESUS DOESNOT LOVE A FUTURE VERSION OF YOU BUT HE LOVES YOU AS YOU ARE BECAUSE HE DIED FOR YOU ON THAT OLD RUGGED CROSS

I LOVE THIS SONG CAN YOU JUST GO THROUGH THE LYRICS I HOPE YOUR HEART WILL SURELY SING THIS

 

1. Just as I am, without one plea,
but that thy blood was shed for me,
and that thou bidst me come to thee,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

2. Just as I am, and waiting not
to rid my soul of one dark blot,
to thee whose blood can cleanse each spot,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

3. Just as I am, though tossed about
with many a conflict, many a doubt,
fightings and fears within, without,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

4. Just as I am, poor, wretched, blind;
sight, riches, healing of the mind,
yea, all I need in thee to find,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

5. Just as I am, thou wilt receive,
wilt welcome, pardon, cleanse, relieve;
because thy promise I believe,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

6. Just as I am, thy love unknown
hath broken every barrier down;
now, to be thine, yea thine alone,
O Lamb of God, I come, I come.

NOW LETS PRAY:

DEAR JESUS I LOVE YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LOVING ME A SINNER. I COME TO YOU TO SEEK FORGIVENESS FROM YOU. I HAVE WOUNDED YOU AND NEGLECTED YOUR PRESENCE AND I AM ASHAMED OF THAT NOW, PLEASE FORGIVE ME, KINDLY COME TO ME YOUR CHILD, I WANT TO BE YOURS AND YOURS ALONE, I NEED YOUR LOVE, PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON ME.

AMEN.

NOW TELL TO YOURSELF

Nothing can seperate me from Christs love

GOD BLESS YOU.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US FROM GOD BUT…

Add yours

  1. This was terrific!! Your writing style is unique, and I’m glad I found your blog. A very insightful and thoughtful post here! *Handclaps!*

    Liked by 1 person

Was the post useful? Please leave your comments here

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

