Who told you ‘that’?

Genesis:3:11

God said, “Who told you that you were naked? Have you eaten [fruit] from the tree of which I commanded you not to eat?”

god asked Adam this question, my friends we live a life created and blessed by God.

but sometimes we think we are weak, we are poor, etc but we forget to ask question who told that?

Did Jesus told you are weak or poor then who told you that?

we are gonna see some basic questions in life and see what bible answers us;because bible is the word of God it speaks with us hence shall we start?

quest:1. I am weak.

Bible: Let the weak say, “I am strong!”Joel:3:10

but He has said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you [My loving kindness and My mercy are more than enough—always available—regardless of the situation]; for [My] power is being perfected [and is completed and shows itself most effectively] in [your] weakness.” Therefore, I will all the more gladly boast in my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ [may completely enfold me and] may dwell in me.2 corinthians:12:9

now,who told you that you are weak?

quest:2 I am poor.

Bible:For you are recognizing [more clearly] the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ [His astonishing kindness, His generosity, His gracious favor], that though He was rich, yet for your sake He became poor, so that by His poverty you might become rich (abundantly blessed).2 Corinthians:8:9

now,who told you that you are poor?

quest:3 God did not listen to my prayers.

Bible:O You who hear prayer,To You all mankind comes.Psalm:65:2

           Then the Lord said, “Listen to what the unjust judge says! And will not [our just] God defend and avenge His elect [His chosen ones] who cry out to Him day and night? Will He delay [in providing justice] on their behalf? I tell you that He will defend and avenge them quickly. However, when the Son of Man comes, will He find [this kind of persistent] faith on the earth?”luke:18:6,7,8

now,who told you that you God did not listen to your prayers?

quest:4 God hates me.

Bible: “For God so [greatly] loved and dearly prized the world, that He [even] gave His [One and] only begotten Son, so that whoever believes and trusts in Him [as Savior] shall not perish, but have eternal life.john:3:16

            “Because you are precious in My sight, You are honored and I love you, I will give other men in return for you and other people in exchange for your life.isaiah:43:4

now,who told you that God hates you?

quest: 5 I cannot do anything

Bible: I can do all things [which He has called me to do] through Him who strengthens and empowers me [to fulfill His purpose—I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency; I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him who infuses me with inner strength and confident peace.] Philippians:4:13

now,who told you that you cannot do anything?

quest: 6 I am alone

Bible:  teaching them to observe everything that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always [remaining with you perpetually—regardless of circumstance, and on every occasion], even to the end of the age.” Matthew:28:20

            No man will [be able to] stand before you [to oppose you] as long as you live. Just as I was [present] with Moses, so will I be with you; I will not fail you or abandon you.Joshua: 1:5

now,who told you that you are alone?

Jesus has not condemned you he loves you believe God’s word and have faith in him alone ask your questions to God and he will answer you

don’t give an answer yourself

JESUS LOVES YOU

NOW ITS TIME FOR YOU TO THINKwallpapers-hd-widescreen-high-quality-desktop-free-download-images-14

AND SPEND YOUR TIME READING

AND MEDITATING SCRIPTURES

GOD BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

