You are missing something in your life.

My dear friend;

How do you feel today

Do you think at times that you are missing something in your life; though you have all that you need?

May be, sometimes you would like to share some of your problems but you cannot do it?

I am here today to remind you of something special that I don’t want you to miss in your life.

“You are missing Jesus christ, in your life who is the best part of your life”

Do you know about love of God?

Jesus is the son of the almighty God (the Father); God the father loves us so in order to redeem us/save us from bondage of sins; He sent Jesus to this world. Jesus christ loves us and protect us and to produce us before God the father, as blameless and pure child;to give us eternal life and to turn our sorrow to joy and give us hope and guide us in our day-to-day life;Jesus said in reply to God “I will, please send me” (to the cross)

So Jesus came to this earth as an ordinary man who faced all the temptations sorrows struggles hunger and The cross

On the cross he bore our sins and diseases and made us whole; by suffering and dying on that cross

But on the 3rd day he rose from the dead and lives forever; He dwells in our midst in the form as the spirit of God

I am glad to share the lyrics written by Joseph M. Scriven; I am sure you will understand the song please read it below ⇓⇓

What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Joseph M. Scriven, 1855

  1. What a friend we have in Jesus,
    
    All our sins and griefs to bear!
    
    What a privilege to carry
    
    Everything to God in prayer!
    
    Oh, what peace we often forfeit,
    
    Oh, what needless pain we bear,
    
    All because we do not carry
    
    Everything to God in prayer.
  2. Have we trials and temptations?
    
    Is there trouble anywhere?
    
    We should never be discouraged—
    
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.
    
    Can we find a friend so faithful,
    
    Who will all our sorrows share?
    
    Jesus knows our every weakness;
    
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.
  3. Are we weak and heavy-laden,
    
    Cumbered with a load of care?
    
    Precious Savior, still our refuge—
    
    Take it to the Lord in prayer.
    
    Do thy friends despise, forsake thee?
    
    Take it to the Lord in prayer!
    
    In His arms He’ll take and shield thee,
    
    Thou wilt find a solace there.
  4. Blessed Savior, Thou hast promised
    
    Thou wilt all our burdens bear;
    
    May we ever, Lord, be bringing
    
    All to Thee in earnest prayer.
    
    Soon in glory bright, unclouded,
    
    There will be no need for prayer—
    
    Rapture, praise, and endless worship
    
    Will be our sweet portion there.

As the song says,  I think we do not carry everything to god in prayer; that is why we still have problems in our lives.

The reader may be a christian all through their life but yet i am feeling that you should take your problems to God in your prayer You will find a solace there not at any other mans/ womans house God is eager to listen to you if you would open your heart to him.

If you do not know about christ i humbly request you to pray now to God and he will surely listen to your heart cry

Is something that you cannot handle anymore is troubling your heart and you do not know the perfect place/person to share it; please tell it to Jesus, now; He won’t put your request on hold or reject it or condemn you; “He will answer you”

1 Peter:5:7

Casting the whole of your care [all your anxieties, all your worries, all your concerns, once and for all] on Him, for He cares for you affectionately and cares about you watchfully.

Isaiah:41:10

 Fear not [there is nothing to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you in terror and be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen and harden you to difficulties, yes, I will help you; yes, I will hold you up and retain you with My [victorious] right hand of rightness and justice.

Will you give your heart to christ today?

This the day of your salvation 

Are you thinking why should I say this to you;

Because, I love Jesus and I want to share my happiness with you; for an example; I am having a special day and I went and found some best chocolatesChocolate-Day-158 and I will surely tell it to my friends and my loved ones that this shop is selling best chocolates so that they may taste it and enjoy,

Likewise, I have tasted and am tasting Jesus christ ; so it my pleasure to tell you about Him.

 

Life without Jesus is empty

Life with Jesus is enough 

 

Please pray my friend;

Lord Jesus, I love you, I need you, I have many problems in my life, which I know no one can deliver me out, but i believe you can wholly deliver me and save me; I lean over your bosom and tell you all my troubles. Lord, i confess that you are my saviour and my Lord and please forgive my sins and take hold of me and my beloved family,Amen.

You are special for Jesus!!!

 

Was the post useful? Please leave your comments here

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

