HUMBLE…confess…SEEK HELP

Glory to God

welcome back my friend today i would like to share a story with you;

There lived a family in countryside; noah was the youngest in the family and he has an elder sister emily

472857244

one day he was playing with his catapult and his aim was to throw the stone on a chameleon but mistakenly he hit a rooster that belongs to their neighbour

And that rooster died

Noah wanted to run away from that place but when he turned there stood his dear sister emily; she said noah I saw what you have done and now, if you dont want me to tell this to our father then you must obey whatever i ask you to do

Noah smiled and accepted this telling to himself this is not a big deal

Next morning his parents went out for shopping and emily came to noah and told him to wash the vessels that their mother had told emily to do

But noah replied This is your work emily do it for yourself

Emily said if you are not gonna obey me i will tell father about this rooster matter

Noah did the work

Next day emily came to noah and said noah now come with me and clean our home

Noah said I cannot obey you

Emily again threatened him of telling their father about the rooster so noah did the work crying

That night noah cried very much and he decided to humble himself before his parents and confess his sins and seek their help in this situation

He ran to his father and told him everything and cried to him

download

His father said my son why did you not tell this before itself dont cry and then he took noah with him and went to his neighbour and paid the money for rooster and then said my son if you would have come to me earlier you wouldn’t have had this guilty conscious and trouble

my friends Come to God and humble yourself and confess your shortcomings and seek his help

He will surely help you

Don’t delay like noah and obey devil with fear but come to God and seek Him

Was the post useful? Please leave your comments here